National School Instructors

The following table is a listing of all the available national school instructors.
(Click on the table header for sorting)

Number Name FIDE ID Title Region e-mails
1 Antoine Saade 5302838 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban saade_702@hotmail.com
2 Elie Holochian 5302030 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban houlichian@yahoo.com
3 Hany Mikati 5301084 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban hanimikati@hotmail.com
4 Hicham Chehab 5300541 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban chehab_78@hotmail.com
5 Joseph Asmar 9201092 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban
6 Charles Kayle 11500140 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban charo@intracom.net.lb; Kaylecharles@hotmail.com
7 Kevork Gosdanian N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban gosdaniansuz@gmail.com
8 Manal Abou Chacra 5301718 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban manalach@hotmail.com
9 Mohamad Mikati 5302374 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban
10 Nazareth Seukunian N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban nazoseukunian@hotmail.com
11 Rabih Rabah 5302064 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban rabih001@gmail.com
12 Apraham Aprahamian 5302757 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban aprahamovich92@live.com
13 Christina Mansour N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban mansour.christina@gmail.com
14 Elie Hanna 5303494 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban eihanna122@gmail.com; EIHANNA@NDU.EDU.LB
15 Farah Koussa N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban farah.koussa@gmail.com
16 Gabriel Zahar NSI Beirut – Mont Liban gzahar@hotmail.com
17 Gracia Baaklini N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban gracia_baaklini@hotmail.com
18 Hagop Terjanian N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban tjack71@hotmail.com
19 Ibrahim Smiley N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban ibrahim_smiley@hotmail.com
20 Jirair Oknayan 5302269 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban jirairoknayan91@yahoo.com
21 Joseph Helou N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban shniker-99@hotmail.com
22 Kamal Baaklini N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban baaklini@gmail.com; baaklini@live.com
23 Michel Zahar N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban gmzahar@hotmail.com
24 Naji Abboud N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban aboudnaji@hotmail.com
25 Olivier Rachoin N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban olivierachoin@hotmail.com
26 Simon Djikerian 11500182 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban raffydjikerian@yahoo.com
27 Ralph Ghnatios 5303478 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban ralphghnatios@hotmail.com
28 Razmig Oknayan 5301602 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban razmigokna@hotmail.com
29 Serge Ward 5301866 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban sergeward22@gmail.com
30 Suzan Mouradian 5300606 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban suzanmouradian@hotmail.com
31 William Moutran N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban william.Moutran@gmail.com
32 Bilal Chkair 5303400 NSI Bekaa bilalchkair88@gmail.com
33 Elie Achkar 5303117 NSI Bekaa elieachkar@terra.net.lb
34 Eyad saleh N/A NSI Bekaa
35 Hani Alaa Eddine N/A NSI Bekaa
36 Marc Germani N/A NSI Bekaa sirmarcgermani@gmail.com
37 Maurice Ayoub 5301742 NSI Bekaa mauriceayoub22@gmail.com
38 Mohamad Chahine N/A NSI Bekaa
39 Moussa Abdo 5302129 NSI Bekaa moussa_abdo2000@hotmail.com
40 Nassim Sakr 5300185 NSI Bekaa
41 Nour Abou Nemri N/A NSI Bekaa
42 Samir Khanjian N/A NSI Beirut – Mont Liban samir.e.khsnjian@gmail.com
43 Tarraf Tarraf 5301262 NSI Beirut – Mont Liban